EC Declares General Election 2019 Dates: UP, West Bengal & Bihar to Vote in 7 Phases

The Election Commission of India announced the General Election 2019 dates on March 10, 2019. The election will be held in seven phases across Bharat and the final counting of votes will take place on May 23. West Bengal will vote in the General Election 2019, in seven phases. Two constituencies – Coochbehar & Alipurduars […]