Hello Kolkata launched the poster of a non-political audio-video album Vote Geeti, directed by Asish Basak, on April 28, 2019.

Vote Geeti upholds the fact that Vote is an inseparable part of our civic society, informed Innomania Motion Pictures producers Jayashree Khara & Boby Mondal. The AV album has lyrics by Ratan Guha, music by Biswajit Das and songs by Swasti Chatterjee, Dr. Asok Ray, Biswajit Das and Sukanya Roy (in the chorus). A host of talented actors are in the video, including Boby, Devsmita, Jayashree, Nilanjana, Sam & others.

The Associate Partners of Vote Geeti include Innomania Motion Pictures, IBMS, Daffodil Incorporate, Mukhyabarta, and Adya Ma Seva Samity.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About Post Author